Stay connected to all that's happening here. Download the most recent church bulletins containing, photos, stories, news and event information.

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/25/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C October 2020 Newsletter

10/21/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/18/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/11/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/04/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

09/27/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C September Newsletter

09/23/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

09/20/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

09/13/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

09/06/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, August 30, 2020 - Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/30/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/23/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C August 2020 Newsletter

08/21/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/16/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/09/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/02/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

07/26/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C July 2020 Newsletter

07/20/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, July 19, 2010 - Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

07/19/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

07/12/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

07/05/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

06/28/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

06/21/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

06/14/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C June 2020 Newsletter

06/13/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - The Most Holy Trinity

06/07/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Pentecost Sunday

05/31/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Seventh Sunday of Easter

05/24/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C May 2020 Newsletter

05/20/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Sixth Sunday of Easter

05/17/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Fifth Sunday of Easter

05/10/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Fourth Sunday of Easter

05/03/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Third Sunday of Easter

04/26/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C April 2020 Newsletter

04/22/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Divine Mercy Sunday

04/19/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Easter Sunday

04/12/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Palm Sunday

04/05/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Fifth Sunday of Lent

03/29/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Fourth Sunday of Lent

03/22/2020 

View Download PDF

LIVE State-Wide Rosary - March 25 - 6:00 p.m.

03/21/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C March 2020 Newsletter

03/20/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Third Sunday of Lent

03/15/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - Second Sunday of Lent

03/08/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - First Sunday of Lent

03/01/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

02/23/2020 

View Download PDF

K of C February 2020 Newsletter

02/22/2020 

View Download PDF

CDA News

02/21/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

02/16/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

02/09/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - Presentation of the Lord

02/02/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

01/26/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

01/19/2020 

View Download PDF

Pitch Party

01/18/2020 

View Download PDF

Knights of Columbus January 2020 Newsletter

01/17/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, January 12, 2020 - Baptism of the Lord

01/12/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - The Epiphany of the Lord

01/05/2020 

View Download PDF

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph

12/29/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Fourth Sunday of Advent

12/22/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Third Sunday of Advent

12/15/2019 

View Download PDF

Knights of Columbus December 2019 Newsletter

12/11/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - Second Sunday of Advent

12/08/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - First Sunday of Advent

12/01/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe

11/24/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

11/17/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

11/10/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

11/03/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/27/2019 

View Download PDF

K of C October Newsletter

10/26/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/20/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/13/2019 

View Download PDF

October 6, 2019- Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

10/06/2019 

View Download PDF

September 29, 2019 - Twenty-Six Sunday in Ordinary Time

09/29/2019 

View Download PDF

September 22, 2019 - Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

09/22/2019 

View Download PDF

September 15, 2019 - Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

09/15/2019 

View Download PDF

September 8, 2019 - Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary time

09/08/2019 

View Download PDF

September 1, 2019 - Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

09/01/2019 

View Download PDF

August 25, 2019 - Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/25/2019 

View Download PDF

150th Anniversary Flier

08/24/2019 

View Download PDF

August 18, 2019 - Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/18/2019 

View Download PDF

August 11, 2019 - Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/11/2019 

View Download PDF

August 4, 2019 - Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

08/04/2019 

View Download PDF

July 28, 2019 Seventeenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

07/28/2019 

View Download PDF

July 21, 2019 - Bulletin Attachment

07/21/2019 

View Download PDF

July 21, 2019 - Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

07/21/2019 

View Download PDF

July 14, 2019 - Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

07/14/2019 

View Download PDF

July 7, 2019 - Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

07/07/2019 

View Download PDF

June 30, 2019 - Thirteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

06/30/2019 

View Download PDF

June 23, 2019 - The Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ

06/23/2019 

View Download PDF

June 16, 2019 - The Most Holy Trinity

06/16/2019 

View Download PDF

June 9, 2019 - Pentecost Sunday

06/09/2019 

View Download PDF

June 2, 2019 - Seventh Sunday of Easter

06/02/2019 

View Download PDF

May 26, 2019 - Sixth Sunday of Easter

05/26/2019 

View Download PDF

May 19, 2019 - Fifth Sunday of Easter

05/19/2019 

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

View Download PDF

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

View Download PDF

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

View Download PDF

Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Sixth Sunday of Easter